If you happen to see this guy today …

Wish him a happy birthday.

I found the perfect birthday card that talks about how he is the person who is always doing things for everyone else, which is so true. His generosity began at birth when he decided to arrive before midnight, giving his parents a tax deduction for the entire previous year. 🙂

Happy birthday to my hubby, who gives new meaning to the phrase “better half.” I love you, Brian

About travelerontherun

I am a chronic adventurer who loves to see and experience new places. What I really love most is experiencing those places after parking my RV and lacing up my running shoes.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Join the discussion! I love hearing from readers.

